Betty's Bloom by Carl Hentsch - vid 5 - The Splendid Sampler 2 quilt along - LIVE sewing

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Loading...
Added by admin
0 Views
Foundation paper piece on the “Betty’s Bloom” block. The Splendid Sampler 2. “Betty’s Bloom” by Carl Hentsch on page 123 - LIVE sewing with Alyssa on Facebook. Facebook Live replay from 6/6/19

The Splendid Sampler 2 - http://thesplendidsampler.com
Order the book here: https://amzn.to/2LIKUfs

===========

Free embroidery pattern from Penguin & Fish: https://penguinandfish.com

Hedgehog embroidery: https://penguinandfish.com/products/kits/hedgehog-embroidery-wall-art-kit

Shop: http://penguinandfish.com

Penguin & Fish Crafters group: http://facebook.com/groups/penguinandfishcrafters

===========

Products in this episode:
Add a quarter ruler: https://amzn.to/2KDwj3a
Stork scissors: https://www.penguinandfish.com/supplies
Felt pressing mat: https://amzn.to/2MswVuK
Panasonic Cordless Iron: https://amzn.to/2JEtHX9
OLFA Rotary Cutter: http://amzn.to/26G0OMN
OLFA Folding cutting mat: https://amzn.to/2ybBF4v
Kai scissors (they're awesome!): http://amzn.to/1pWo1ZD
Square ruler set from Omnigrid 6 1/2" 4 1/2" 2 1/2": http://amzn.to/1T4RQoi
Fiskars 6x24 inch ruler: https://amzn.to/2sWRSWo
Fiskars 3x18 inch ruler: https://amzn.to/2t6CxSo
My new watch from Withings. I got the Steel HR: https://www.withings.com/us/en/
Blue-blocking glasses from https://www.firmoo.com/

===========

Join me LIVE to ask questions and have a crafty hang-out. Replays will be available on YouTube at: http://youtube.com/penguinandfishmovies


To join me LIVE every weekday evening at 8:30 pm Central time (9:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Pacific):
”Like" the Penguin & Fish page on Facebook, then join me there at 8:30pm Central time. For notifications when I'm Live: After “Liking” the Penguin & Fish page on Facebook, click the “Following” tab and make sure Notifications are set to “On”. Then click "See first".

#TheSplendidSampler1Designer #TheSplendidSampler
Category
Vid live

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment